TiVo Connection Interrupted (N11) error

If you say Tech Support really fast and replace the first T with an S it's like Sex Support lolololol.

TiVo Connection Interrupted (N11) error

Postby Ensabahnur » Fri May 08, 2009 7:19 am

Trying to setup my TiVo for the first time and whenever it downloads updates it goes for about 3 minutes. Then I get a Connection Interrupted (n11) error message. The Tivo is connected via ethernet to my Samsung SBG 900 router/cable modem.

Has anyone experienced a similar problem?
User avatar
Ensabahnur
 
Posts: 514
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:58 am

Re: TiVo Connection Interrupted (N11) error

Postby 55_geko_55 » Wed Aug 05, 2009 12:02 pm

Even though this is the "Tech support" section of this forum.

Dont you think there are more relevent sites/forums to fix this problem.....

In other news tob players are assholes
55_geko_55
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2007 8:59 am

Re: TiVo Connection Interrupted (N11) error

Postby Ensabahnur » Thu Aug 06, 2009 4:01 am

I checked other sites first noob.

Anyways, it seems they don't tell you which ports to open, unless you ask tech support in Australia.
User avatar
Ensabahnur
 
Posts: 514
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:58 am


Return to Tech Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron