Clan WaC.

Note the title.

Moderator: Moderators

Postby Dragon_Blade » Sat May 12, 2007 10:56 pm

Avatar_Of_D34th wrote:1/2 people left WaC and are creating a new clan. GG. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:


1/2 of tfbh joined CPaN. GG?

Oh and if by half you mean Galla and Ghouls, whom were both kicked, yes.
User avatar
Dragon_Blade
 
Posts: 474
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 6:45 pm
Location: Kanadium

Postby Dragon_Blade » Sun May 13, 2007 6:58 pm

MELEE CLAN
User avatar
Dragon_Blade
 
Posts: 474
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 6:45 pm
Location: Kanadium

Postby boogieman » Thu May 17, 2007 6:45 pm

I heard Monk was going to give the clan to PinkZebra?
boogieman
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2006 1:06 am

Postby MagicCarpetRide » Tue Jun 05, 2007 8:06 pm

wac is officialy dead
MagicCarpetRide
 
Posts: 223
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2006 4:38 pm

Postby Dragon_Blade » Wed Jun 06, 2007 11:32 am

monkey did it
User avatar
Dragon_Blade
 
Posts: 474
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 6:45 pm
Location: Kanadium

Postby Deacon (AYC) » Fri Jun 08, 2007 3:22 pm

so i herd that i can join this clan for the lulz.
User avatar
Deacon (AYC)
 
Posts: 1147
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 2:34 pm

Previous

Return to Clan Chatter

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron