CIAO

Note the title.

Moderator: Moderators

CIAO

Postby Brandonius Maximus » Tue Dec 11, 2007 2:17 pm

What happened to CIAO?
Brandonius Maximus
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 1:39 pm

Postby Deacon (AYC) » Tue Dec 11, 2007 4:12 pm

your terrible flooding of this forum killed it :(
HOSK CLAN: CLAN HOSK
User avatar
Deacon (AYC)
 
Posts: 1145
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 2:34 pm

Postby Kannon. » Tue Dec 11, 2007 10:04 pm

nice
User avatar
Kannon.
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2007 2:48 pm

Postby pix » Tue Dec 11, 2007 10:18 pm

RBM ate it.
User avatar
pix
 
Posts: 1391
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2006 9:24 pm
Location: xyLoFoniuM gnomsayn@Azeroth

Postby Drayven » Sat Dec 15, 2007 9:54 pm

Apparently some of you don't understand the implications of Brandonius Maximus =/

In short Brandon, its just kinda dead for now. We float around and play games occasionally in clan o9k (ITS OVER 9000) but I havent been on wc3 in ages really.
User avatar
Drayven
 
Posts: 590
Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2006 9:01 pm
Location: You don't say no to beer smiley.

Postby RibbuM » Sun Dec 16, 2007 12:27 pm

Yeah. Several of us are still around and will probably check out O, but there's not a lot of incentive to be on WC3 right now.

In addition, Pix has AIDS.
User avatar
RibbuM
BIGGEST YANKEES FAN EVER
BIGGEST YANKEES FAN EVER
 
Posts: 711
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 7:38 pm
Location: Your mother

Postby OMGBSHAX » Sun Dec 16, 2007 5:07 pm

Fuck an RBM.
User avatar
OMGBSHAX
 
Posts: 109
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2006 5:04 pm


Return to Clan Chatter

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron