Clan SDX

Note the title.

Moderator: Moderators

Postby Dunpeal » Sun Feb 17, 2008 10:19 pm

My Dad went there.
I take solace in the fact that I am probably sexier than thou.
Dunpeal
 
Posts: 922
Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2006 9:36 am
Location: Canadia

Postby MagicCarpetRide » Wed Feb 20, 2008 3:40 pm

suicide i guess...
MagicCarpetRide
 
Posts: 223
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2006 4:38 pm

Postby 2happy4u » Mon May 19, 2008 4:02 pm

I think I see the end of SDX.
2happy4u: dude what's with the need to hate on crash?
Not_Dragonblade: Because he is a fucking moron
2happy4u: im sure you've met much dumber people
omega_ii has joined the game.
2happy4u
 
Posts: 351
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2007 12:53 pm
Location: Canada!

Postby I_dohknow » Tue May 20, 2008 7:34 am

Woah comess for so! I call it bacanal in my country :)
I_dohknow wat to say
I_dohknow
 
Posts: 288
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2007 6:36 am

Re: Clan SDX

Postby MagicCarpetRide » Sat Jun 28, 2008 7:57 am

Toronto, for this summer at any rate.
MagicCarpetRide
 
Posts: 223
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2006 4:38 pm

Re: Clan SDX

Postby FrozEn_ToB » Mon Aug 11, 2008 9:48 pm

Is anyone alive?
FrozEn_ToB
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 3:57 pm
Location: Frozen

Re: Clan SDX

Postby Dragon_Blade » Mon Aug 11, 2008 10:15 pm

xar got me drunk and invited me to sdx, what a whore
User avatar
Dragon_Blade
 
Posts: 474
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 6:45 pm
Location: Kanadium

Re: Clan SDX

Postby FrozEn_ToB » Mon Aug 11, 2008 10:41 pm

Its because xar cares about people....I think.
FrozEn_ToB
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 3:57 pm
Location: Frozen

Re: Clan SDX

Postby Spig » Fri Aug 15, 2008 4:17 pm

FROZ man i can not get on wc3 anymore untill i go to college in like a week. but anyways what is going on man.
User avatar
Spig
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 4:16 pm

Re: Clan SDX

Postby Spig » Fri Aug 15, 2008 4:25 pm

oh and if anyone cares(comments are welcome on how much you dont) this is kannon
User avatar
Spig
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 4:16 pm

Re: Clan SDX

Postby Iam2good4u2c » Fri Aug 15, 2008 6:07 pm

I care.
User avatar
Iam2good4u2c
 
Posts: 294
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 9:39 am

Re: Clan SDX

Postby Time-for-cheese » Sat Aug 16, 2008 2:59 am

Iam2good4u2c wrote:I care.

Lies
Time-for-cheese
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2006 2:24 pm
Location: Land of the Leprechauns

Re: Clan SDX

Postby Iam2good4u2c » Sat Aug 16, 2008 6:21 am

Time-for-cheese wrote:
Iam2good4u2c wrote:I care.

Truth


Lies
User avatar
Iam2good4u2c
 
Posts: 294
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 9:39 am

Re: Clan SDX

Postby Spig » Mon Aug 18, 2008 4:55 pm

cheese, i care about you
User avatar
Spig
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 4:16 pm

Re: Clan SDX

Postby Spig » Mon Sep 08, 2008 8:36 pm

tiny you just read my mind and yes you do host the best pubs ever
User avatar
Spig
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 4:16 pm

Re: Clan SDX

Postby 2happy4u » Tue Sep 09, 2008 4:19 am

Tiny is the best pub ever!
2happy4u: dude what's with the need to hate on crash?
Not_Dragonblade: Because he is a fucking moron
2happy4u: im sure you've met much dumber people
omega_ii has joined the game.
2happy4u
 
Posts: 351
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2007 12:53 pm
Location: Canada!

Re: Clan SDX

Postby The_Fuhrer » Mon Nov 24, 2008 6:27 am

Hey SDX you guys better come back and start playing tob cause IM BACK AND I DONT SEE ANY OF YOU GUYS ONLINE AT ALL EXCEPT DUNPEAL WHO PLAYS DOTA.
...
The_Fuhrer
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2006 7:58 pm

Previous

Return to Clan Chatter

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests